لماذا يجب أن تحصل على شهادات AWS في عام 2023

لماذا يجب أن تحصل على شهادات AWS

المُقدّمة

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى اقتحام مهنة في السحابة ، فليس من السابق لأوانه أبدًا البدء في التفكير في عملك AWS شهاداته.

في عالم التكنولوجيا سريع الخطى اليوم ، يبحث المحترفون باستمرار عن مهارات وشهادات إضافية تميزهم عن أقرانهم. بمتوسط ​​راتب يبلغ حوالي 100 ألف دولار سنويًا ، تعد Amazon Web Services (AWS) واحدة من أشهر الشهادات التي يطلبها أصحاب العمل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ولكن ما هي AWS بالضبط؟ ولماذا تحصل على هذه الشهادة؟ تابع القراءة بينما نستكشف هذه الأسئلة والمزيد في دليلنا للحصول على شهادة AWS الخاصة بك في عام 2023!

ما المقصود بـ AWS ولماذا يهمك؟

Amazon Web Services (AWS) هي منصة الحوسبة السحابية المهيمنة في العالم ، بحصة سوقية تبلغ حوالي 30٪. على هذا النحو ، أصبحت مهارة مطلوبة للغاية لأي شخص يتطلع إلى اقتحام قطاع الحوسبة السحابية.

السبب الرئيسي وراء سيطرة AWS على منافسيها - بما في ذلك Microsoft Azure و Google Cloud Platform - هو مكتبة الموارد الضخمة التي تتيح للعملاء الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات. من الأجهزة الافتراضية وأنظمة التخزين إلى قواعد البيانات والتحليلات أدوات، هناك عدد قليل من المجالات التي لا تستطيع هذه المنصة القوية المساعدة فيها.

في حين أن المعرفة بـ AWS يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في أي صناعة ، فقد ظهرت بعض القطاعات المحددة كمستفيدين رئيسيين من هذه الخدمة ، بما في ذلك: شركات البث الإعلامي ؛ المؤسسات المالية؛ مزودي البيانات الضخمة ؛ شركات الأمن المنظمات الحكومية؛ وتجار التجزئة.

يعد الحصول على شهادة AWS خطوة كبيرة نحو مهنة مربحة ومرضية في أي من هذه القطاعات ، ولكنها ليست فقط فرص العمل المستقبلية التي ستضمنها من خلال الحصول على هذه المعرفة.

نظرًا للطبيعة المتنامية للتكنولوجيا ، يمكن لمن لديهم مهارات في AWS أيضًا توقع رواتب أعلى ومزايا أفضل وعروض ترويجية أسرع داخل مؤسستهم الحالية. وإذا لم يكن هذا سببًا كافيًا لك للتفكير في التحول إلى الحوسبة السحابية باستخدام AWS ، فلنلقِ نظرة على بعض مزاياها الأخرى ...

لماذا يجب أن تحصل على شهادات AWS في عام 2023

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تعد السحابة واحدة من أكثر القطاعات إثارة للمهنيين الذين يتطلعون إلى تأمين مستقبل أفضل. ولكن لماذا يجب أن تحصل بالضبط على شهادة AWS؟ فيما يلي بعض الأسباب:

  1. إنه محرك نمو احترافي

إلى حد بعيد ، فإن أكبر ميزة للحصول على تدريب وشهادات AWS هي أنها تساعدك على بناء مجموعة المهارات الخاصة بك في المجالات التي يرتفع فيها الطلب. نظرًا لأن التقنيات الجديدة تأتي وتذهب يوميًا ، يصبح الحفاظ على معرفتك أمرًا صعبًا بشكل متزايد. ومع ذلك ، باستخدام بيانات الاعتماد مثل Amazon Web Services Certified Solutions Architect Level Associ - Cloud Practitioner Certification (AWS CERTIFIED SOLUTION ARCHITECT ASSOCIATE LEVEL) ، ستتمكن من مواكبة أحدث الاتجاهات.

  1. إنها لعبة استئناف مغير

كما رأينا مؤخرًا ، أصبحت المهارات التقنية ذات قيمة متزايدة عندما يتعلق الأمر باستئناف البناء - وتحتل Amazon Web Services موقع الصدارة في هذه النهضة التقنية. في الواقع ، وجدت دراسة حديثة أجرتها إنديد أن ما يصل إلى 46٪ من أصحاب العمل يرون أن مهارات التكنولوجيا السحابية هي الأكثر أهمية في محافظهم.

  1. يحسن آفاق راتبك في المستقبل

بمتوسط ​​راتب يبلغ 100 ألف دولار سنويًا ، فإن شهادات AWS ليست جيدة فقط هنا والآن ؛ إنها أيضًا رائعة لتأمين نجاحك المالي في المستقبل أيضًا! وفقًا لبحث من Global Knowledge ، يجب أن يتوقع العاملون في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات زيادة في الرواتب بنسبة 6٪ على مدار الـ 12 شهرًا القادمة - ويجب أن يتوقع أولئك الحاصلون على شهادة AWS زيادة مماثلة في الأجور تتعلق بخبراتهم.

  1. من السهل العثور على وظيفة ببيانات اعتماد AWS

يقول 3 من أصل 4 أرباب عمل إنهم يخططون لتوظيف المزيد من المرشحين الحاصلين على شهادة AWS هذا العام ، مما يجعل بيعه أمرًا سهلاً للغاية لصاحب العمل المستقبلي أيضًا! بمجرد تأمين بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك ، سيكون العثور على وظيفة جديدة أمرًا سهلاً مثل التقدم للحصول على إعلان أو التسجيل مع جهات التوظيف التي تبحث عن مرشح.

  1. ستتمتع بقدر أكبر من المرونة والحرية في بيئة عملك

مع زيادة الطلب ، تأتي المنافسة المتزايدة - وهذا هو السبب في أن الحصول على الشهادات الصحيحة يمكن أن يمنحك ميزة على المرشحين الآخرين من خلال فتح الأبواب لفرص جديدة. على سبيل المثال ، بناءً على شهاداتك ، قد تجد نفسك تعمل في أي مكان من مكتب صغير إلى السحابة!

  1. إنه استثمار سيؤتي ثماره على المدى الطويل

أخيرًا ، من المهم أن تتذكر أن الحصول على شهادة Amazon Web Services لن يؤدي فقط إلى تعزيز آفاق حياتك المهنية ، بل يمكن أن يساعدك أيضًا في مجالات أخرى من حياتك أيضًا. سواء اخترت تولي وظائف حقيقية في هذا المجال تدفع أجرًا جيدًا أو تستدعي مهاراتك للمشاريع المستقلة عند الاقتضاء ، فاعلم أن التحول إلى AWS له فوائد أكثر من مجرد رصيد بنكي سليم.

في الخلاصة

كما ترى ، هناك عدد من المزايا للحصول على شهادة في AWS ولكن من أهمها أنه يجعلك في الطليعة. من خلال الاشتراك في منصة CloudCare من Amazon Web Services وتأمين المعرفة في مثل هذا المجال المبتكر ، ستتمكن من البقاء على اتصال لسنوات قادمة. وكما رأينا بالفعل ، لا شيء آخر يقترب! فما تنتظرون؟ حان الوقت لتأخذ مهنتك (وراتبك) إلى طبقة الستراتوسفير ...

أخبار الأمن السيبراني حول تهديدات برامج الفدية والبرامج الضارة.

مخدرات لندن تتعرض لهجوم LockBit Ransomware، برنامج التسجيل في قاعة المحكمة يقدم برامج ضارة: موجز أخبار الأمن السيبراني الخاص بك

مخدرات لندن تتعرض لهجوم LockBit Ransomware، برنامج التسجيل في قاعة المحكمة يقدم برامج ضارة: تقرير إخباري لأخبار الأمن السيبراني الخاص بك مخدرات لندن التي تتعرض لهجوم LockBit Ransomware، ترفض دفع 25 دولارًا

اقرأ المزيد »

Why You Should Get AWS Certifications In 2023

Why You Should Get AWS Certifications

Introduction

If you’re looking to break into a career in the cloud, then it’s never too early to start thinking about your AWS credentials.

In today’s fast-paced world of technology, professionals are constantly on the lookout for additional skills and certifications that set them apart from their peers. With an average salary of around $100K per year, Amazon Web Services (AWS) is one of the most popular certifications sought after by employers worldwide.

But what exactly is AWS? And why should you get this certification? Read on as we explore these questions and more in our guide to obtaining your AWS certification in 2023!

What Is AWS And Why It Matters To You?

Amazon Web Services (AWS) is the dominant cloud computing platform in the world, with a market share of around 30%. As such, it’s become a highly sought after skill for anyone looking to break into the cloud computing sector.

The main reason why AWS has come to dominate its rivals – including Microsoft Azure and Google Cloud Platform – is its vast resource library that gives customers access to a wide variety of services. From virtual machines and storage systems to databases and analytics tools, there are few areas that this powerful platform can’t help with.

While having knowledge of AWS can be beneficial in any industry, some specific sectors have emerged as major beneficiaries of this service, including: media streaming companies; financial institutions; big data providers; security firms; government organizations; and retailers.

Obtaining an AWS certification is a huge step towards a lucrative and fulfilling career in any one of these sectors, but it’s not just your future job prospects you’ll be securing by getting this knowledge.

Due to the ever-growing nature of technology, those with skills in AWS can also expect higher salaries, better benefits, and faster promotions within their current organization. And if that wasn’t reason enough for you to consider making the switch to cloud computing with AWS, let’s take a look at some of its other advantages…

Why You Should Get AWS Certifications In 2023

As already mentioned, the cloud is one of the most exciting sectors for professionals looking to secure a better future. But why exactly should you get an AWS certification? Here are some reasons why:

  1. It’s a Professional Growth Engine

By far the biggest advantage of getting AWS training and certifications is that it helps you build your skillset in high-demand areas. As new technologies come and go on a daily basis, maintaining your knowledge becomes increasingly difficult. However, with credentials such as Amazon Web Services Certified Solutions Architect Associate Level – Cloud Practitioner Certification (AWS CERTIFIED SOLUTION ARCHITECT ASSOCIATE LEVEL), you’ll be able to keep up with the latest trends.

  1. It’s A Resume Game Changer

As we’ve recently seen, tech skills are becoming increasingly valuable when it comes to resume building – and Amazon Web Services is right at the forefront of this tech renaissance. In fact, a recent study by Indeed found that as many as 46% of employers see cloud technology skills as the most important in their portfolios.

  1. It Improves Your Future Salary Prospects

With an average salary of $100K per year, AWS certifications aren’t just good for the here and now; they’re also great for securing your future financial success too! According to research from Global Knowledge, those working in IT should expect a 6% rise in salaries over the next 12 months – and those who are AWS certified should expect a similar pay rise relating to their expertise.

  1. It’s Easy To Find A Job With AWS Credentials

3 out of 4 employers say that they’re planning on hiring more candidates with AWS certification this year, making it an incredibly easy sell to your future employer too! Once you’ve secured your credentials, finding a new job will be as easy as applying for an advert or registering with recruiters looking for candidate.

  1. You’ll Have Greater Flexibility And Freedom In Your Work Environment

With increased demand comes increased competition – which is why securing the right certifications can give you the edge over other candidates by opening doors to new opportunities. For example, depending on your certifications you could find yourself working anywhere from a small office to the cloud!

  1. It’s An Investment That Will Pay Off Long-Term

Finally, it’s important to remember that not only will securing an Amazon Web Services certification boost your career prospects, but it can also help you in other areas of your life, too. Whether you choose to take up real jobs in this area that pay well or call upon your skills for freelance projects as and when required, know that making the switch to AWS has more benefits than just a healthy bank balance.

In Conclusion

As you can see, there are a number of advantages to gaining certification in AWS but one of the most significant is that it keeps you ahead of the curve. By subscribing to Amazon Web Services’ CloudCare platform and securing knowledge in such an innovative area, you’ll be able to stay relevant for years to come. And as we’ve already seen, nothing else comes close! So what are you waiting for? Time to take your career (and salary) into the stratosphere…

How Will Phishing Change In 2023

How Will Phishing Change In 2023?

How Will Phishing Change In 2023? Introduction: Phishing is a form of electronic fraud that uses disguised emails to trick unsuspecting recipients into revealing sensitive

Read More »
PODIO

Podio

Podio Introduction Podio is a comprehensive platform for business management, communication and collaboration with the features of document management system. It enables users to create

Read More »