أفضل 10 جدران حماية للشركات في عام 2023

أفضل 10 حوائط نيران

عندما يتعلق الأمر بحماية شبكة عملك ، تلعب جدران الحماية دورًا مهمًا. ويمكن أن يكون العثور على جدار الحماية المناسب لشركتك مهمة شاقة. تجمع هذه القائمة 10 من أفضل جدران الحماية المتاحة اليوم وترتبها وفقًا لأدائها وقدرتها وأمانها وعوامل أخرى مهمة للشركات. لقد قمنا أيضًا بتضمين نظرة عامة على كل نموذج حتى تعرف بالضبط ما يقدمونه.

1. جدار حماية Firezone Egress:

يعد Firezone Egress Firewall خيارًا رائعًا آخر للشركات الصغيرة. يحتوي على طبقات متعددة من الحماية ضد البرامج الضارة والفيروسات بما في ذلك الفحص العميق للحزم وفك تشفير SSL وإمكانيات منع اختراق الشبكة كاملة الميزات لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به أو سرقة البيانات. يمكنك حتى إعداده بحيث لا يتمكن بعض الموظفين من منح حق الوصول إلا إلى موارد محددة على شبكتك مثل ملفات الموارد البشرية أو البيانات المالية الهامة.

2. جدار الحماية فورتينت فورتيجيت:

جدار حماية آخر عالي الأداء هو Fortinet FortiGate ، والذي يوفر مجموعة من ميزات الأمان للمساعدة في حماية شبكتك من الهجمات الخارجية والاختراقات الداخلية. يوفر دعمًا لمتطلبات الامتثال المعقدة ويوفر إمكانات افتراضية متقدمة مع كونه مناسبًا للشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة.

3. جدار حماية WatchGuard XTM 25:

XTM 25 من WatchGuard عبارة عن جدار حماية عالي التهيئة يمكن تصميمه ليلائم احتياجات أي عمل بغض النظر عن الصناعة أو الحجم. يتضمن مجموعة واسعة من الميزات ، بما في ذلك تصفية الويب ، ومنع البريد العشوائي ، ومنع تسرب البيانات وحماية نقطة النهاية. هذا النموذج يدعم أيضا VPN الاتصالات بأسعار متزامنة متعددة حسب متطلبات الشبكة الخاصة بك.

4. جدار حماية Sophos XG:

تشتهر Sophos بمنتجاتها سهلة الاستخدام التي يسهل تثبيتها وإدارتها ، ولا يُعد جدار الحماية XG استثناءً. يوفر هذا المنتج ميزات أمان الشبكة للشركات الصغيرة التي ليس لديها طاقم متخصص في تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، لذلك يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن بياناتك ستكون في مأمن من الوصول غير المصرح به. كما يتضمن أيضًا تشفيرًا متقدمًا للأجهزة للحفاظ على أمان بياناتك أثناء النقل أو في حالة السكون على الجهاز نفسه.

5. جهاز أمان الشبكات SonicWall NSA 4600:

يعد NSA 4600 خيارًا رائعًا آخر مع مستخدمي الأعمال بفضل القائمة الطويلة من إمكانات الأمان والإعدادات القابلة للتخصيص بسهولة. وهو يدعم ما يصل إلى 50 نوعًا مختلفًا من الاتصالات ، بما في ذلك الأجهزة المحمولة وإنترنت الأشياء والشبكات الخاصة الافتراضية. يتضمن NSA 4600 أيضًا تصفية المحتوى وأمان الويب لمنع المتطفلين من الوصول إلى شبكتك.

6. جدار حماية جونيبر نتوركس SRX:

كمزود رائد لحلول الشبكات ، فلا عجب أن تقدم Juniper Networks أحد أفضل جدران الحماية للشركات اليوم. تتضمن ميزاته إمكانات منع التطفل لاكتشاف الهجمات وإيقافها في الوقت الفعلي بالإضافة إلى إجراءات مكافحة البرامج الضارة للحماية من الفيروسات وتهديدات البرامج الضارة الأخرى. تم تصميمه أيضًا ليكون قابلاً للتوسع بدرجة كبيرة بحيث يمكنك إضافة مستخدمين أو موارد إضافية حسب الحاجة دون الحاجة إلى استبدال إعداد الأجهزة الحالي.

7. جدار حماية باراكودا NextGen XG:

يعد Barracuda NextGen Firewall XG الخيار الأفضل لأمن الشبكة بفضل مجموعة واسعة من الميزات وقدرات الأمان القوية. يوفر تصفية للويب والتطبيقات ، وكشف التسلل والوقاية منه ، وحماية من الفيروسات ، وغير ذلك الكثير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن واجهة المستخدم قابلة للتكوين بدرجة كبيرة بحيث يمكنك بسهولة تعيين السياسات التي تلبي احتياجات عملك الفريدة.

8. جدار الحماية بالو ألتو نتوركس PA-220:

يوفر جدار الحماية Palo Alto Networks PA-220 مجموعة من ميزات الأمان من الجيل التالي في وحدة واحدة ميسورة التكلفة مع القليل من المقايضات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأداء أو السعة. يقوم بإجراء فحص عميق للحزم بمعدلات خط تصل إلى 7 جيجابت في الثانية مع فحص كامل للمحتوى لتوفير حماية أفضل من التهديدات ضد الفيروسات والبرامج الضارة.

9. جدار الحماية Cisco Meraki MX:

تشتهر Cisco Meraki بمعدات الشبكات على مستوى المؤسسات وبأسعار معقولة وبأقل وقت تعطل. جدار الحماية MX ليس استثناءً ويقدم مجموعة واسعة من الميزات مثل تصفية المحتوى والحماية من الفيروسات ومنع التطفل وقدرات جدار حماية تطبيقات الويب. كما أن لديها ميزة إضافية تتمثل في سهولة الإعداد والإدارة من أي مكان في شبكتك عبر السحابة ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أفضل الخيارات للشركات الصغيرة التي ليس لديها قسم لتكنولوجيا المعلومات أو فريق متخصص لتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

10. جدار حماية Cisco ASA:

يعد جدار الحماية Cisco ASA أحد أكثر الخيارات شيوعًا بين الشركات لأنه يوفر حماية موثوقة مع سهولة الاستخدام والإدارة. وهو يدعم عدة أنواع مختلفة من الواجهات إلى جانب الواجهات التقليدية ، بما في ذلك واجهات Ethernet ووحدات الخدمات اللاسلكية. تتمثل إحدى ميزاته الرئيسية في الحماية المتقدمة من البرامج الضارة للكشف عن التهديدات الأمنية ومنعها واحتوائها.

الخلاصة:

قد يكون اختيار أفضل جدار حماية مهمة صعبة ، خاصة إذا لم تكن على دراية بما يقدمه كل حل. ومع ذلك ، من خلال النظر في عدد من العوامل والميزات الرئيسية عند مقارنة جدران الحماية ، يجب ألا تواجه مشكلة في اتخاذ قرار مستنير ومناسب لاحتياجات عملك. بالإضافة إلى النظر في مراجعات المنتج وتعليقات المستخدمين الأخرى ، ضع في اعتبارك العوامل المذكورة في هذا الدليل لتضييق نطاق اختياراتك واختيار أفضل جدار حماية لعملك اليوم.

أخبار الأمن السيبراني حول تهديدات برامج الفدية والبرامج الضارة.

مخدرات لندن تتعرض لهجوم LockBit Ransomware، برنامج التسجيل في قاعة المحكمة يقدم برامج ضارة: موجز أخبار الأمن السيبراني الخاص بك

مخدرات لندن تتعرض لهجوم LockBit Ransomware، برنامج التسجيل في قاعة المحكمة يقدم برامج ضارة: تقرير إخباري لأخبار الأمن السيبراني الخاص بك مخدرات لندن التي تتعرض لهجوم LockBit Ransomware، ترفض دفع 25 دولارًا

اقرأ المزيد »

Top 10 Firewalls For Businesses In 2023

TOP 10 FIREWALLS

When it comes to protecting your business network, firewalls play a crucial role. And finding the right firewall for your company can be a daunting task. This list compiles 10 of the best firewalls available today and ranks them according to their performance, capacity, security and other factors that are important to businesses. We’ve also included an overview of each model so you know exactly what they offer.

1. Firezone Egress Firewall:

The Firezone Egress Firewall is another top choice for small businesses. It has multiple layers of protection against malware and viruses including deep packet inspection, SSL decryption and full-featured network intrusion prevention capabilities to prevent unauthorized access or data theft. You can even set it up so certain employees can only grant access to specific resources on your network such as human resources files or critical financial data.

2. Fortinet FortiGate Firewall:

Another high-performing firewall is the Fortinet FortiGate, which offers an array of security features to help protect your network from external attacks and internal breaches. It offers support for complex compliance requirements and provides advanced virtualization capabilities while being suitable for small to large businesses.

3. WatchGuard XTM 25 Firewall:

The XTM 25 from WatchGuard is a highly configurable firewall that can be tailored to accommodate any business’ needs regardless of industry or size. It includes a broad spectrum of features, including web filtering, spam blocking, data leakage prevention and endpoint protection. This model also supports VPN connections at multiple concurrent rates depending on your network’s requirements.

4. Sophos XG Firewall:

Sophos is known for its easy-to-use products that are simple to install and manage, and the XG firewall is no exception. This product provides network security features for small businesses that don’t have a dedicated IT staff, so you can rest assured that your data will be safe from unauthorized access. It also incorporates advanced hardware encryption to keep your data secure while in transit or at rest on the device itself.

5. SonicWall Network Security Appliance NSA 4600:

The NSA 4600 is another top choice with business users thanks to its long list of security capabilities and easily customizable settings. It supports up to 50 different types of connections, including mobile devices, IoT, and virtual private networks. The NSA 4600 also includes content filtering and web security to prevent intruders from accessing your network.

6. Juniper Networks SRX Firewall:

As a leading provider of networking solutions, it’s no wonder that Juniper Networks offers one of the best firewalls for businesses today. Its features include intrusion prevention capabilities to detect and stop attacks in real-time as well as anti-malware measures to protect against viruses and other malware threats. It is also designed to be highly scalable so you can add additional users or resources as needed without having to replace your existing hardware setup.

7. Barracuda NextGen Firewall XG:

The Barracuda NextGen Firewall XG is a top choice for network security thanks to its broad spectrum of features and robust security capabilities. It provides web and application filtering, intrusion detection and prevention, virus protection, and much more. In addition, the user interface is highly configurable so you can easily set policies that meet your unique business needs.

8. Palo Alto Networks PA-220 Firewall:

The Palo Alto Networks PA-220 firewall offers an array of next-generation security features in one affordable unit with few tradeoffs when it comes to performance or capacity. It performs deep packet inspection at line rates of up to 7 Gbps along with full content inspection to provide better threat protection against viruses and malware.

9. Cisco Meraki MX Firewall:

Cisco Meraki is known for its enterprise class networking equipment at affordable prices and with minimal downtime. The MX firewall is no exception and offers a wide range of features such as content filtering, anti-virus protection, intrusion prevention and web application firewall capabilities. It also has the added bonus of being easy to set up and manage from anywhere in your network via the cloud, making it one of the top choices for small businesses that don’t have an IT department or dedicated IT staff.

10. Cisco ASA Firewall:

The Cisco ASA firewall is one of the most popular choices among businesses because it provides reliable protection while being easy to use and manage. It supports several different types of interfaces besides traditional interfaces, including Ethernet interfaces and wireless services modules. One of its key features is advanced malware protection for detecting, preventing and containing security threats.

Conclusion:

Selecting the best firewall can be a difficult task, especially if you are unfamiliar with what each solution has to offer. However, by considering a number of key factors and features when comparing firewalls, you should have no problem making an informed decision that is right for your business needs. In addition to looking at product reviews and other user feedback, consider the factors mentioned in this guide to narrow down your choices and choose the best firewall for your business today.

How Will Phishing Change In 2023

How Will Phishing Change In 2023?

How Will Phishing Change In 2023? Introduction: Phishing is a form of electronic fraud that uses disguised emails to trick unsuspecting recipients into revealing sensitive

Read More »
PODIO

Podio

Podio Introduction Podio is a comprehensive platform for business management, communication and collaboration with the features of document management system. It enables users to create

Read More »